DreamLeague Season 10

22 Sep, 2018

DreamLeague Season 10

DreamLeague Season 10 will be the first minor of the 2018/19 DPC season. Eight teams will fight for $300,000 and 500 DPC points. As part of the new Pro Circuit, the only teams eligible to participate in the tournament are those that haven’t qualified for The Kuala Lumpur Major. Winner of this event will also automatically qualify to said tournament.


  • Except Grand Final, All matches are played in a Bo3 format.
  • Grand Final is played in a Bo5 format.
  • Winner Qualifies to The Kuala Lumpur Major

Prize Pool

The prize pool for the finals is $300,000 USD and 500 Pro Circuit Points.

Place USD Seed DPC Points Team
 1st $125,000  The Kuala Lumpur Major 120  TBD
 2nd $70,000 100  TBD
 3rd $35,000 90  TBD
 4th $25,000 70  TBD
5th-6th $15,000 40  TBD
7th-8th $7,500 20  TBD

More info: https://liquipedia.net/dota2/DreamLeague/Season_10


eSports Transfers - Administrator & Developer

Leave a Reply